Friday, August 3, 2012

Cleveland Indians Carlos Santana gets single, called out for turning towards second base


We've seen some pretty strange and hilarious moments from the world of Major League Baseball this season but Cleveland's Carlos Santana turned in a wacky moment during Tuesday night's Royals/Indians affair.

Watch as Santana gets a single thanks to a throwing error by Royals shortstop Alcides Escobar but he doesn't stay on first for long and is called out seconds later.

Why you may ask? Santana started to turn to second base and the first base umpire called him out:

0 comments:

Post a Comment

Share

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More